You have selected

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

Select another device

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max Device Factory reset

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 1
  • Go to the Start screen.
  • Choose Settings.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 2
  • Scroll down.
  • Choose General.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 3
  • Scroll down.
  • Choose Reset.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 4
  • Choose Erase All Content and Settings.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 5
  • Choose Erase iPhone.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 6
  • Choose Erase iPhone.
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max - Device - Factory reset - Step 7
  • All data and settings saved on the Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max will be deleted.
  • The Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max will automatically reset and reboot.
Previous Step 1 of 7 Next